Premium Picks

Winningest College Hoops 'Capper
at this Site since 2016

$1 Bettors have made $35,190

Winning Day # 19 of 30

400♦
Big 12
Game of the Month

Texas Christian - Texas Tech

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

$1 Bettors have made $158,205
with plays 1,000♦ or higher since 2006

despite a 1000♦ loss on Virginia on Monday night


RECENT RESULTS

Monday, Jan. 20

1000♦ Virginia - Loser

Sunday, Jan. 19

600♦ Over 49ers-Packers - Winner

Saturday, Jan. 18

600♦ San Diego State - Push

Friday, Jan. 17

600♦ Iowa - Winner

Thursday, Jan. 16

600♦ Oregon - Loser

Wednesday, Jan. 15

300♦ Rutgers - Winner

Tuesday, Jan. 14

300♦ Texas Tech - Winner

Monday, Jan. 13

1000♦ Kings (NBA) - Loser

Sunday, Jan. 12

400♦ Packers - Winner

Saturday, Jan. 11

600♦ Under Titans-Ravens - Loser

Friday, Jan. 10

800♦ Providence (College Basketball) - Loser

Thursday, Jan. 9

1000♦ N. Dakota St. (College Basketball) - Loser

Wednesday, Jan. 8

800♦ Duquesne (College Basketball) - Winner

Tuesday, Jan. 7

800♦ Quinnipiac (College Basketball) - Winner

Monday, Jan. 6

800♦ Arkansas-Little Rock (College Basketball) - Winner

Sunday, Jan. 5

800♦ Washington (College Basketball) - Winner

Saturday, Jan. 4

800♦ BYU (College Basketball) - Winner

Friday, Jan. 3

600♦ Ball State (College Basketball) - Winner

Thursday, Jan. 2

600♦ Coastal Carolina (College Basketball) - Loser

Wednesday, Jan. 1

600♦ Oregon (College Football) - Winner

Tuesday, Dec. 31

600♦ Over Kansas St-Navy (College Football) - Loser

Monday, Dec. 30

1000♦ Illinois (College Football) - Loser

Sunday, Dec. 29

500♦ Over 49ers-Seahawks - Winner

Saturday, Dec. 28

600♦ Memphis (College Football) - Loser

Friday, Dec. 27

600♦ North Carolina (College Football) - Winner

Thursday, Dec. 26

600♦ La Tech (College Football) - Winner

Wednesday, Dec. 25

800♦ Washington (College Basketball) - Loser

Tuesday, Dec. 24

Pass

Monday, Dec. 23

800♦ Georgia State (College Basketball) Push

Sunday, Dec. 22

500♦ Raiders Winner

Saturday, Dec. 21

800♦ Ohio State (College Basketball) Winner

Friday, Dec. 20

800♦ Fresno State (College Basketball) Winner
Payment Types

Winningest College Hoops 'Capper
at this Site since 2016

$1 Bettors have made $35,190

Winning Day # 19 of 30

400♦
Big 12
Game of the Month

Texas Christian - Texas Tech
$99
Dead wrong with the Virginia Cavaliers.

Anyone who watched that game knows the Cavaliers were the wrong side. Unlike many other analysts in this industry, I'm not going to make excuses and explain how Virginia screwed us and should have covered. Point blank, N.C. State came to play and deserved that outright win.

I'm also not getting worked up about the loss, since my $1 Bettors have made $35,190 with College Basketball. That's why I've been the winningest college basketball handicappers at this site since 2016.

I'll bounce back in Big 12 play tonight.

Winningest College Hoops 'Capper
at this Site since 2016

$1 Bettors have made $35,190

Winning Day # 19 of 30

400♦
Big 12
Game of the Month

Texas Christian - Texas Tech

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

$1 Bettors have made $158,205
with plays 1,000♦ or higher since 2006

despite a 1000♦ loss on Virginia on Monday night

Discount packages

365 DAYS OF SERVICE - 1 FULL YEAR
$1,995

Every Play - Every Sport - For 365 Days

 

NFL, college football, NBA, college hoops & Baseball

 

All my action for less than $5 per day!

 

365 Days of Service - Nothing further to buy!

 

$250 Instant Rebate Available for Current Package Players

 

2-Part Payment Plan Available at Time of Purchase

 

100 DAYS OF SERVICE
$979

$140 Instant Rebate Available for Current Package Players

 

2-Part Payment Plan Available at Time of Purchase

60 DAYS OF SERVICE
$799

$100 Instant Rebate Available for Current Package Players

30 DAYS OF SERVICE
$479

$50 Instant Rebate Available for Current Package Players

7 DAYS OF SERVICE
$219

Every Pro & College Football, NBA & College Hoops,

and Baseball Play Included
FREE 1 Day All Access Pass
Free
1 DAY of ACTION
$99
7 DAYS of ACTION
$479
30 DAYS of ACTION
$999

All Sports Included -

Nothing Further to Buy!


(Any "Guarantee" applying to

Guaranteed Plays and Resulting

Free Service is NOT included)


Steve Budin, Chuck O'Brien,

 Sean Michaels, Matt Rivers,

Karl Garrett (NHL) and Gabe DuPont (NHL) 

do NOT release plays every day


Upgrade From One Package To Another at Anytime

Instant Rebates Available Upon Upgrades!